Drop us a message

Distence_Logo_white_original_orange_back

Distence Oy

Sinikalliontie 18 B
FI-02630 Espoo
Finland
sales@distence.fi

Sales

Image_Distence_JP_Karttunen_CEO_blackandwhite
Janne-Pekka Karttunen

CEO
Phone:
+358 400 938 267
Email:
janne-pekka.karttunen@distence.fi

Image_Distence_Erik_Mosselaar_blackandwhite
Erik Mosselaar

Sales & Business Development Manager
Phone:
+358 44 756 1030
Email:
erik.mosselaar@distence.fi

Image_Distence_Pauliina_Peltola_blackandwhite
Pauliina Peltola

Sales Manager
Phone:
+358 44 491 4238
Email:
pauliina.peltola@distence.fi

Management team

Image_Distence_Panu_Kinnari_blackandwhite
Panu Kinnari

Chief Operating Officer
Phone:
+358 41 549 6349
Email:
panu.kinnari@distence.fi

Image_Distence_JP_Karttunen_CEO_blackandwhite
Janne-Pekka Karttunen

CEO
Phone:
+358 400 938 267
Email:
janne-pekka.karttunen@distence.fi

Image_Distence_Pasi_Lahti_blackandwhite
Pasi Lahti

Chief Technology Officer
Phone:
+358 40 720 4999
Email:
pasi.lahti@distence.fi

Board Members

Image_Harri_Ollila_blackandwhite
Harri Ollila

Partner of VNT since 2007. Harri brings with him 22 years of experience from electrical engineering industry and over 5 years from communication technology industry.

Image_Juha_Silvennoinen_blackandwhite
Juha Silvennoinen

CEO at Serres Oy. Formerly Juha has served as the President and CEO of GS-Hydro, as President at Metso and as VP at ABB and offers a wealth of experience from several industries and large corporate environments.

Image_Timo_Tammisto_blackandwhite
Timo Tammisto

Chairman of the board, and CEO and Partner at Miston Oy. Timo has several years of experience from both small and large public IT- and consulting companies in the US. He served as the CEO of a technical trading company Solotop for 10 years.

Image_Juha_Pankakoski_blackandwhite
Juha Pankakoski

Juha Pankakoski is the Executive Vice President, Technologies and Chief Digital Officer in Konecranes Plc. He is also a member of the Group Executive Board. Juha has a M.Sc. (Eng) degree and an eMBA. Before joining Konecranes Juha worked in telecommunications and IT.